Skip to content Accessibility What's New Complain or Comment Website Feedback Form
Lcc weebsite fox logo for printing


Further Information

Election Results by Division

Leicestershire County Council elections results were declared on Friday 5th June 2009
How the map works:
  • If the map does not appear on this page, you will need to download the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player
  • Place your mouse cursor over an individual division to see the latest result for that division
  • For detailed results of an individual division:
    • click the division on the map, or
    • select the corresponding text link at the bottom of this page.
Map Currently Unavailable - This is either due to a technical problem, or you may need to upgrade your Flash Player
Election Results by Division
Asfordby, Ashby de la Zouch
Belvoir, Birstall, Blaby & Glen Parva, Bradgate, Braunstone Town, Broughton Astley, Bruntingthorpe, Burbage Castle
Castle Donington, Coalville, Cosby & Countesthorpe
Earl Shilton, Enderby Meridian
Forest & Measham
Gartree, Glenfields, Groby & Ratby
Ibstock & Appleby
Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forest East
Launde, Loughborough East, Loughborough North, Loughborough North West, Loughborough South, Loughborough South West, Lutterworth
Mallory, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough East, Market Harborough West & Foxton, Markfield Desford &Thornton, Melton North, Melton South
Narborough & Whetstone
Oadby, Quorn & Barrow
Rothley & Mountsorrel
Shepshed, Sileby & The Wolds
Stanton Croft & Normanton, Syston Fosse, Syston Ridgeway
Warren Hills, Whitwick, Wigston Bushloe, Wigston Poplars, Wigston South

Page Last Updated: 27 February 2013