Skip to content Accessibility What's New Complain or Comment Website Feedback Form
Lcc weebsite fox logo for printing


Further Information

Election Results for the Division of

Election Results
Election Results - Timetable
Leicestershire County Council elections results were declared on
Friday 3rd May 2013.
Further Information
Please note: The data on this page automatically reloads every 2 minutes.
Best viewed: Using resolution of 1024x768

Elected: Jo FOX
Result: Labour Hold
Registered Electorate: 8535
Actual Turnout: 26.0%

Candidate Party Candidate Votes (2013) Candidate Share (2013) Party Votes (2009) Party Share (2009)
Jo FOX The Labour Party Candidate 1356 61.1% 1214 37.7%
Les PHILLIMORE The Conservative Party Candidate 864 38.9% 1045 32.5%

Chart 1 Currently Unavailable - This is either due to a technical problem, or you may need to upgrade your Flash Player