Skip to content Accessibility What's New Complain or Comment Website Feedback Form
Lcc weebsite fox logo for printing


Further Information

Election Results by Division

Election Results
Election Results - Timetable
Leicestershire County Council elections results were declared on
Friday 3rd May 2013.
Further Information
How the map works:
  • If the map does not appear on this page, you will need to download the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player
  • Place your mouse cursor over an individual division to see the latest result for that division
Detailed Results
  • For detailed results of an individual division:
    • click the division on the map, or
    • select the corresponding text link at the bottom of this page.
Map Currently Unavailable - This is either due to a technical problem, or you may need to upgrade your Flash Player
Election Results by Division
Asfordby, Ashby de la Zouch
Belvoir, Birstall, Blaby & Glen Parva, Bradgate, Braunstone Town, Broughton Astley, Bruntingthorpe, Burbage Castle
Castle Donington, Coalville, Cosby & Countesthorpe
Earl Shilton, Enderby Meridian
Forest & Measham
Gartree, Glenfields, Groby & Ratby
Ibstock & Appleby
Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forest East
Launde, Loughborough East, Loughborough North, Loughborough North West, Loughborough South, Loughborough South West, Lutterworth
Mallory, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough East, Market Harborough West & Foxton, Markfield Desford &Thornton, Melton North, Melton South
Narborough & Whetstone
Oadby, Quorn & Barrow
Rothley & Mountsorrel
Shepshed, Sileby & The Wolds
Stanton Croft & Normanton, Syston Fosse, Syston Ridgeway
Warren Hills, Whitwick, Wigston Bushloe, Wigston Poplars, Wigston South