Skip to content Accessibility What's New Complain or Comment Website Feedback Form
Lcc weebsite fox logo for printing


Further Information

Contact: Melton Library
Telephone: 0116 305 3646
e-mail: Melton Library

Bottesford Library

Old Primary School, Grantham Road,
Bottesford, Nottingham, NG13 0DF
Map with location of Bottesford Library
Tel: 0116 305 3550
Fax: 01949 842696
About the Library   |   Local Studies   |   Events   |   Opening Times
Contact Form | Catalogue / Book Search | Internet & Computing | Join the Library | Renewals

Library Opening Times

If your library is closed today check here for which libraries are open.
Monday 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Tuesday 3.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9.30am - 12.30pm
Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm
Saturday 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 21st December Closed am 3pm - 6pm
Tuesday 22nd December Closed am 3pm - 8pm
Wednesday 23rd December Closed all day
Thursday 24th December Closed all day
Friday 25th December Closed all day
Saturday 26th December Closed all day
Monday 28th December Closed all day
Tuesday 29th December Closed all day
Wednesday 30th December Closed all day
Thursday 31st December Closed all day
Friday 1st January 2016 Closed all day
Saturday 2nd January 2016 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday 3rd January 2016 Closed am 1pm - 4pm

About the Library

An attractive small library based in the beautifully restored old school in the centre of the village on Grantham Road.  Library is all on one level.
This Library is a Community Managed Library provided by the Bottesford Community Library Association with support from Leicestershire County Council.

Local Studies

Information about the local community including parish, district and county information
Books and village file on the Bottesford area | Some information on Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire | Census returns and parish registers
Find My Past  Library Edition  are  available in this library free of charge to do family history research.
Events Guide   |   What's On

Page Last Updated: 19 November 2015