Skip to content Accessibility What's New Complain or Comment Website Feedback Form
Lcc weebsite fox logo for printing

Library services icons

Your Local Library

Your Library

Select your local district below or use the map:
Blaby (1on the map)
Charnwood (2 on the map)
Harborough (3 on the map)
Hinckley and Bosworth (4 on the map)
Melton (5 on the map)
North West Leicestershire (6 on the map)
Oadby and Wigston (7 on the map)
County Districts
Join the Library

Library Services for Education
Please note this does not include libraries in the City of Leicester or Rutland.
©Crown copyright 2002. All rights reserved. Use of this image is limited to viewing online and printing one copy. Leicestershire County Council 100019271
Melton Charnwood North West Leicestershire Hinckley and Bosworth Blaby Harborough Oadby and Wigston

Page Last Updated: 1 January 2015